Warning: There are an increasing number of fraudulent websites that impersonate ECCMID. We would like to alert all our members and delegates to possible scams and we strongly advise you to use only the official ECCMID online registration and accommodation services for your bookings.


15 Experts in the fields of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases will act as moderators during the roundtable session of the TAE Day. Below, you can view the CVs of these experts by clicking their name. We will inform about our usual channels (Newsletter/Facebook/Twitter)when Registration will open (March 2020).

Jesús Rodríguez-Baño

Maurizio Sanguinetti

Mario Poljak

Emmanuelle Cambau

Alexander Friedrich

Murat Akova

Gunnar Khalmeter

Celine Pulcini

Bojana Beovic

Cornelia Lass Floerl

David Ong

Rafael Cantón

José Ramón Paño Pardo

Carolina García Vidal

Julia Bielicki